European Union Master in International Business

EENI- School of International Business

Module: Adaptation of the Master in International Business to the European Union

The objective of this module is to adapt the Professional Master's Program in International Trade, Global Marketing and Internationalisation and the Professional Doctorate in International Business (Online) to the countries of the European Union with Regional Institutions, Free Trade Agreements (FTA), and trade relations of the country of the student.

Master in International Business for the students from

  1. Austria (+CEI)
  2. Belgium
  3. Bulgaria (+CEI +Black Sea Economic Cooperation)
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. The Czech Republic (+CEI)
  7. Denmark (+CBSS)
  8. Estonia (+CBSS)
  9. Finland (+CBSS)
  10. France
  11. Germany (+CBSS)
  12. Greece (+Black Sea Economic Cooperation)
  13. Hungary (+CEI)
  14. Ireland
  15. Italy (+CEI)
  16. Latvia (+CBSS)
  17. Lithuania (+CBSS)
  18. Luxembourg
  19. Malta
  20. Netherlands
  21. Poland (+CEI +CBSS)
  22. Portugal
  23. Romania
  24. Slovakia (+CEI)
  25. Slovenia (+CEI)
  26. Spain
  27. Sweden (+CBSS)
  28. The United Kingdom

Common subjects (learning units) for all the European Union Students:

Course European Union and Institutions (PDF)

1- Introduction to the European Union: Objectives, Treaties, Economy...

2- Institutions of the EU: European Parliament, European Council, European Commission, Court of Justice, European Court of Auditors, European Economic and Social Committee, European Committee of the Regions, European Investment Bank, Decentralised EU Agencies, European Structural and Investment Funds (EU)

Course European Single Market (PDF)

3- The European Single Market (EU): Services Directive, Digital Single Market, Taxation, Economic and Monetary Union, European Central Bank, Customs Union

Course Foreign Policy of the EU (PDF)

4- International Relations of the European Union.

4.1 European Foreign Policy: European External Action Service, EU foreign trade, Enlargement, Neighbourhood Policy, EUROMED, Eastern Partnership, South Caucasus, Western Balkans, Black Sea Synergy, Adriatic-Ionian Initiative

EU Trade Agreements (course)

4.2 Relationships with strategic partners: the United States, Canada, China, India, South Korea

4.3 Trade Agreements of the European Union: Generalised System of Preferences, MERCOSUR, Andean Countries, Mexico, Central America, CARIFORUM, Chile, EFTA, Russia, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine, Turkey, ASEAN, Gulf Cooperation Council, Jordan, Lebanon, Cotonou Agreement, Agadir Agreement, Algeria, Ivory Coast, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa

Export to the EU (course) (PDF)

4.4 How to import from the EU. Union Customs Code

4.5 Other regional economic institutions:

  1. European Union-CELAC Summit
  2. Asia-Europe Economic Meeting (ASEM)
  3. Central European Initiative (CEI)
  4. Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)
  5. Council of the Baltic Sea States
  6. Regional Cooperation Council (RCC)
  7. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) (Observer)
  8. United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

European Union-Canada Economic Agreement

European Union-Mexico Free Trade Agreement


EU Eastern Partnership

European Union-Chile Free Trade Agreement

CARIFORUM-European Union Economic Partnership Agreement

Colombia, Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement

European Union-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement

European Union-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement

European Union-India Free Trade Agreement

European Union-Central America Free Trade Agreement

European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Agreement

SADC-European Union Free Trade Agreement

EENI - European Students:
EENI European Students

Master International Trade

Romania Master în Comerţ Exterior (+CEI +BSEC).

Spanish Master Negocios French Master Commerce Portuguese Mestrado Comércio

U-EENI UniversityPeace, Not Terrorism