European Neighbourhood Policy

EENI- School of International Business

Sub-subject Sub-subject: The European Neighbourhood Policy (European Union). Syllabus:

  1. Introduction to the European Neighbourhood Policy.
  2. The Eastern Partnership.
  3. The European Neighbourhood Policy with Morocco and Tunisia.
  4. The EU's relations with Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, and Ukraine.


Sub-subject “The European Neighbourhood Policy” is studied...
  1. Doctorates: Africa and Islamic Countries
  2. Masters (e-learning): International Business, Europe, and Africa
  3. Course: International Relations of Africa

Languages of study: English or Spanish UE Vecindad French UE

Sample of the Sub-subject: The European Neighbourhood Policy:
European Neighbourhood Policy

Description Sub-Subject Description: The European Neighbourhood Policy:

The objective of the European Neighbourhood Policy is averting the emergence of new dividing lines between the enlarged European Union and neighbours nations and instead strengthening the welfare, stability, and security of all. It was created in 2004.

Members of the European Neighbourhood Policy: Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, the Arab Republic of Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Syria, Tunisia, and Ukraine.

The European Neighbourhood Policy (ENP) is mainly a bilateral policy between the European Union and each partner nation, ENP is enhanced with Cooperation initiatives:

- Eastern Partnership, the European Commission introduce concrete ideas for improving the relationship with Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, and Ukraine.

The Easter Partnership may involve new Association Agreements (Free Trade Agreements).

- Union for the Mediterranean: the Euro-Mediterranean Partnership, formerly known as the Barcelona Process), and.

- Black Sea Synergy.

The European Neighbourhood Policy (ENP) belongs to the:

  1. Islamic Civilisation
  2. Western Civilisation (European Economic Area)
  3. Orthodox Civilisation

European Union-South Caucasus Trade Relations

U-EENI University