EENI Global Business School
Regional Cooperation Council

Syllabus of the Subject: Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) - South-East Europe Atlantic

  1. Introduction to the Regional Cooperation Council (RCC).
    1. Formerly: Stability Pact for South-Eastern Europe
  2. Functions and Organisation of the Regional Cooperation Council
  3. Economic and Social Development
  4. South-East Europe Transport Observatory
  5. South-East European Cooperation Process

The objectives of the subject “Regional Cooperation Council” are the following:

  1. To understand the aims and functions of the Regional Cooperation Council
  2. To assess the cooperation processes (transport, economic, and social development) in South-East Europe

Sample - Regional Cooperation Council (RCC):
Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) South-East European Cooperation Process

The Subject “Regional Cooperation Council (RCC)” belongs to the following Online Higher Educational Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Doctorates: European Business, World Trade
  2. Masters: Business in Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade
  3. Courses: Business in the EFTA States, EU International Relations

E-learning Courses, Diplomas (Global Business, Foreign Trade)

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Consejo de Cooperación Regional Study, Master in International Business in French Conseil de coopération régionale Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Conselho de Cooperação Regional

Masters and Doctorates in International Business for the Students from the European Union, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade European Union, Albania Master Doctorate Global Business Albania, Bosnia, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Bosnia, Croatia, Serbia, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Serbia and Montenegro, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Montenegro

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description: Regional Cooperation Council (RCC)

The objective of the Regional Cooperation Council is to promote the economic cooperation in the region

The Regional Cooperation Council is the successor of the Stability Pact for South-Eastern Europe.

The Regional Cooperation Council focuses on the regional cooperation promotion and the enhancement in South-east Europe and encourage the European and Euro-Atlantic economic integration and international trade.

The Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) identifies that the consolidation of successful market economies supported by the social systems represents a Barriers for the South-east Europe development.

The Regional Cooperation Council encourages the Central Europe Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA) and will continue to supply assistance

Members of the Regional Cooperation Council: Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, European Council, European Development Bank, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, European Investment Bank, European Union, Germany, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, International Organisation for Migration, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation, Norway, Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development, Organisation for Security and cooperation in Europe, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South-east European Co-operative Initiative, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Macedonia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United Nations, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe, Kosovo, United States of America, World Bank

Trade agreements of Bosnia and Herzegovina: CEFTA, EFTA, European Union (Western Balkans, EUROMED), Trade Preferential System (TPS-OIC), Central European Initiative, Adriatic-Ionian Initiative...

North Sea-Mediterranean Transport Corridor (Ireland, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page