EENI Global Business School
EU-Jordan Association Agreement

Syllabus of the Subject: European Union-Jordan Association Agreement

  1. Introduction to the European Union-Jordan Association Agreement
  2. Key features of the European Union-Jordan Association Agreement
  3. Rules of origin
  4. Proofs of origin (Jordan)
  5. The future EU-Jordan Deep and Comprehensive Free-Trade Area
The Subject “European Union-Jordan Association Agreementbelongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Courses: EU International Relations, Middle East
  2. Masters: Business in Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade, Muslim Countries
  3. Doctorates: Islamic Business, European Business, World Trade

Online Student Master in International Business

  1. Jordan Master International Business, Foreign Trade Master of Science in International Business for the Jordanian Students
  2. EENI Online Doctorates and Masters in International Business adapted to the Students from the European Union, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade European Union

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Unión Europea-Jordania Study, Master in International Business in French Union européenne-Jordanie Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese União Europeia-Jordânia.

Sample of the Subject - European Union-Jordan Association Agreement:
European Union-Jordan Association Agreement

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject - European Union-Jordan Association Agreement:

Jordan has an Association Agreement with the European Union within the Euro-Mediterranean Partnership (EUROMED) framework. One of the objectives is the creation of a Free-Trade Area.

The European Union-Jordan Association Agreement allows Jordan:

  1. A free EU Market Access for all its manufactured products
  2. A Preferential treatment for the agricultural products (including the processed agricultural products) and fisheries

Customs. The Duty drawback within the European Union-Jordan Association Agreement is forbidden

Tolerance: 10% of sale priceex-works

Jordan is also part of:

  1. European Neighbourhood Policy
  2. Agadir Agreement
  3. Pan-Euro-Mediterranean system of cumulation of rules of origin

All the countries of the European Union (Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, the United Kingdom (BREXIT), the Czech Republic, Romania, and Sweden) are beneficiaries of the European Union-Jordan Association Agreement.

  1. European Union Trade Agreements: Generalised System of Preferences, EU-Africa Strategic Partnership, Agadir Agreement, Algeria, Ivory Coast, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa, Gulf Cooperation Council, Lebanon, ASEAN, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Central America, CARIFORUM, Chile, MERCOSUR, Mexico, Andean Countries, United States, Canada, China, India, South Korea...
  2. Jordanian Free Trade Agreements: Agadir Agreement, TPS-OIC, United States, Canada, Singapore, EFTA...

The European Union belongs to the European Economic Area and Jordan to the Islamic Civilisation.

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page