Online Course: Adriatic-Ionian Initiative

EENI Business School & HA University


Syllabus of the eLearning Course (Subject): Adriatic-Ionian Initiative.

  1. Introduction to the Adriatic-Ionian Initiative
  2. Adriatic-Ionian Region
  3. European Union Strategy for the Adriatic-Ionian Region (EUSAIR)
The eLearning Course (Subject) “Adriatic-Ionian Initiative” is part of the following Online Higher Education Programs (Bachelors, Master of Science, Doctorates) taught by EENI Business School & HA University:
  1. Professional Doctorate: Business in Europe
  2. eLearning Masters of Science (MSc): Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade
  3. Bachelor of Science in International Trade (eLearning)
  4. Course: EU's International Relations

Languages of study Online Higher Education in English Study, Master in International Business in French Initiative adriatique-ionienne Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Iniciativa Adriático-Jónica.

E-learning Courses, Diplomas (Foreign Trade)

Sample of the e-learning Course / Subject: Adriatic-Ionian Initiative
Adriatic-Ionian Initiative (Master, Europe)

Tweter.png Tweet 
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / / Print
Info EENI Back /

Description of the Course / Subject (Higher Education, e-learning): Adriatic-Ionian Initiative.

In 2000, Italy, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, and Slovenia creates the Adriatic-Ionian Initiative with the objective of increase the regional cooperation and promotes economic stability in the region.

  1. Serbia and Montenegro joined later the Adriatic-Ionian Initiative
  2. Slovenia acceded to the European Union in 2004 and Croatia in 2013
  3. The Adriatic-Ionian Initiative is part of the Stability Pact for South-Eastern Europe (European Union)
  4. Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, and Serbia are candidate members for the EU Enlargement
  5. Total population of the Adriatic-Ionian region: 70 million people
  6. The Adriatic-Ionian Initiative is a multicivilisational institution
    1. European Economic Area of the Western Civilisation
    2. Orthodox Civilisation

(c) EENI Business School & HA University