EENI Global Business School
EU-Colombia-Peru Trade Agreement

Syllabus of the Subject: Free Trade Agreement (FTA) between Colombia, Peru, and the European Union

  1. Foreign Trade (Import, Export) between the European Union and the countries of the Andean Community
  2. Association Agreement between the Andean Community and the European Union (EU)
  3. Rules of Origin and Proofs of origin Colombia-Ecuador-Peru
  4. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) between Colombia, Peru, and the European Union
  5. Protocol of Accession of Ecuador
The Subject “Free Trade Agreement (FTA) between Colombia, Peru, and the European Unionbelongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: Business in Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade, America
  2. Doctorates: American Business, European Business, World Trade
  3. Courses: EU International Relations, Andean Markets

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Comunidad Andina-Unión Europea Study, Master in International Business in French Communauté andine-Union européenne Master Course: Portuguese União Europeia

Online Continuing education (Masters, Courses, Foreign Trade, Business)

EENI Online Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted for the Students from the European Union, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade European Union

Sample of the Subject: Free Trade Agreement between Colombia, Peru, and the European Union
Colombia-Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: Free Trade Agreement (FTA) between Colombia, Peru, and the European Union

Colombia, Peru, and the European Union (EU), finished negotiations on a trade agreement in 2010.

  1. The Trade Agreement between Colombia, Peru, and the European Union is esteemed at a value of 500 million Euros in saved duties
  2. It is esteemed to increase the economies of the Republic of Colombia and the Republic of Peru by 1% of the gross domestic product

Foreign Trade European Union (EU)-Andean Countries.

  1. The European Union is the second-largest trade partner of the Andean Community region (after the United States)
  2. The Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, and Peru) represented only 0.7% of EU international trade, while the European Union amounted to 14% of the Andean Community foreign trade (Import, Export)
  3. The European Union imports from the countries of the Andean Community are mainly primary products: agricultural export products (41.1%), fuels, and mining products (44.7%)
  4. The European Union exports to the countries of the Andean Community: manufactured products (81%), machinery, transport equipment (47%), and chemical products (14%)

The Andean Countries and the European Union belongs to the Western-Christian Civilisation (Latin American-European).

Countries of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, the United Kingdom (BREXIT), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

  1. Andean Community Free Trade Agreements (FTA): MERCOSUR, India, China, European Union, Russia, Chile, Mexico, Panama
  2. Colombian Free Trade Agreements: Association of Caribbean States, ALADI, UNASUR, SELA, United States, Mexico, Northern Triangle, Chile, Canada, CARICOM, EFTA...
  3. European Union Trade Agreements: Generalised System of Preferences, EU-Africa Strategic Partnership, Agadir Agreement, Algeria, Ivory Coast, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa, Gulf Cooperation Council, Jordan, Lebanon, ASEAN, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Central America, CARIFORUM, Chile, MERCOSUR, Mexico, United States, Canada, China, India, South Korea...
  4. Peruvian Free Trade AgreementsAPEC, China, Singapore, Chile, United States, Canada, South Korea, MERCOSUR...

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page