EENI Global Business School

EU-Egypt Agreement

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

European Union-Egypt Association Agreement

  1. Introduction to the EU-Egypt Association Agreement
  2. Key features of the EU-Egypt Association Agreement
  3. Rules of Origin of the agreement
  4. Proofs of origin

EU-Egypt Association Agreement:
European Union-Egypt Association Agreement

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Online Student Master in International Business

The Subject “European Union-Egypt Association Agreement” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade Africa.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: African Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Courses: International Relations of Africa, EU International Relations, East Africa.

Foreign Trade and Business in East Africa

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish UE-Egipto Study Doctorate in International Business in French UE-Égypte Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese UE-Egito.

EU International Relations

Masters adapted for EU, Masters, International Business Trade EU Students.

Egypt, Masters, International Business Trade Masters adapted to Egyptian Students.

Egypt has an Association Agreement with the EU within the Euro-Mediterranean Partnership framework. Egypt is also part of the European Neighborhood Policy.

Through the EU-Egypt Association Agreement, the EU grants to Egypt:

  1. A free EU market access for all its manufactured products
  2. Preferential treatment for the fishery and agricultural products (including the processed agricultural products)

Accumulation. The EU-Egypt Association Agreement allows the bilateral and diagonal accumulation.

Also, the EU maintains two more agreements with Egypt:

  1. Protocol on a Commercial Dispute Settlement Mechanism
  2. Agreement on agricultural products, processed agricultural products and fishery products (2010)

The EU belongs to the European Economic Area (Western Civilization);

Egypt belongs to the Economic Area of the East Africa (Islamic and African Civilization).

More information about Egypt (EENI African Business Portal).

  1. Cairo
  2. Port Said
  3. Alexandria
  4. Giza
  5. Suez

Egyptian Trade Agreements: Agadir Agreement, TPS-OIC, CEN-SAD, COMESA, COMESA-EAC-SADC Agreement, United States-COMESA, AGOA, MERCOSUR, Turkey, EFTA...

EU Trade Agreements.

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page