European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council FTA

EENI Business School & HA University

Syllabus of the Subject: European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) Free Trade Agreement (Course).

  1. Introduction to the Cooperation Agreement between the European Union and the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)
  2. Trade Relations EU-GCC
  3. European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Free Trade Agreement (FTA) (Not in force)

The Subject “European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Cooperation Agreement” is part of the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI:
  1. Masters: Business in Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade, Muslim Countries
  2. Doctorates: Islamic Business, European Business, Global Trade
  3. Courses: EU International Relations, Middle East

Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted to the Students of the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf: Bahrain Master / Doctorate in Business Bahrain, Kuwait Master Doctorate Business Kuwait, Oman, Master Doctorate Business Oman, Qatar, Master Doctorate Business Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Master Doctorate Business Saudi Arabia, and the Emirates, Master Doctorate Business United Arab Emirates

الاتحاد الاوروبي - مجلس التعاون الخليجي اتفاقية التجارة الحرة

Online Arab Student, Master International Business

Master and Doctorate in International Business for the Students from the European Union, Master Doctorate Business European Union

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Study, Master in International Business in French Union européenne-pays du Conseil de coopération du Golfe

Example of the Online Subject: European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Cooperation Agreement:
European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Agreement (Course)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Paterson Ngatchou: EENI Academic Coordinator for Anglophone Countries
Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Cooperation Agreement

The European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council Cooperation Agreement would provide a progressive and reciprocal Trade in products and services liberalisation.

  1. The European Union established trade relations with the countries of the Gulf Cooperation Council (Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates) through a Cooperation Agreement in 1988.
  2. All the six Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) economies benefit from a preferential access to the markets of the European Union under the Generalised System of Preferences (GSP)

International trade in goods (Euros).

  1. The European Union bilateral trade with the six countries of the Gulf Cooperation Council has been increasing, total trade was 79.7 billion Euros
  2. European Union exports of products to the Gulf Cooperation Council: 57.8 billion
  3. EU imports of goods from the Gulf Cooperation Council: 21.8 billion

Countries of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, the United Kingdom (BREXIT), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

  1. Gulf Cooperation Council Free Trade Agreements (FTA): India, Australia, EFTA...
  2. Omani Free Trade Agreements: Gulf Cooperation Council (EFTA, European Union, India, Australia...), United States, Indian-Ocean Rim Association, TPS-OIC...
  3. European Union Trade Agreements: Generalised System of Preferences, EU-Africa Strategic Partnership, Agadir Agreement, Algeria, Ivory Coast, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa, Jordan, Lebanon, ASEAN, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Central America, CARIFORUM, Chile, MERCOSUR, Mexico, Andean Countries, United States, Canada, China, India, South Korea...

(c) EENI Business School & HA University (We do not use cookies)