Free Trade Agreements - Master Islamic Markets

EENI Business School & HA University

Module - Organisations and Free Trade Agreements (FTA) in the Islamic Markets

In the Muslim Countries there are several Trade Agreements (Free Trade Agreements (FTA), Economic Partnership...), both regional and extra-regional:

  1. Intra-regional: Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC), Association of Southeast Asian Nations, Arab Maghreb Union, Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEc), Economic Cooperation Organisation
  2. Extra-regional: Trans-Pacific Agreement (TPP), APEC, agreements with the European Union (EU)
  3. Bilateral: China-ASEAN, India-Pakistan, the MERCOSUR with India and Egypt, the United States with Bahrain, Oman and Jordan

The module “Free Trade Agreements (FTA) in the Islamic Markets” is part of the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI:
  1. Master of Science in Business in Muslim Countries (eLearning)
  2. Doctorates: Islamic Business, Global Trade

Online Arab Student, Master International Business

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English or Study, Master in International Business in French Master en Affaires dans les Pays Musulmans Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Mestrado EAD em negócios nos países muçulmanos Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Master en negocios en los países musulmanes

Furthermore, each Muslim country can have Free Trade Agreements (FTA) with the third countries. For example, Indonesia has trade agreements with Australia-New Zealand, India, Canada, China, the European Union (EU), Japan, Korea, Russia, the United States, Pakistan, Indonesia-India...

A company wishing to do business in the region should know all these agreements in force for all the target markets in the region.

This module includes the following Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and institutions related to the foreign trade in the region.

  1. European Union-Gulf Cooperation Council
  2. India-Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf
  3. United States-Bahrain
  4. United States-Oman
  5. United States-Jordan
  6. Turkey-Morocco
  7. Tunisia-Turkey
  8. Jordan-Canada
  9. Singapore-Jordan
  10. Agadir Agreement
  11. MERCOSUR-Egypt
  12. Africa-Turkey
  13. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) Turkey-Egypt
  14. Association Agreement European Union (EU)-Algeria

  1. Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP)
  2. Asia-Pacific Trade Agreement (APTA)

ASEAN Free Trade Agreements (FTA)

  1. China-ASEAN
  2. ASEAN-Canada
  3. ASEAN-Australia NZ
  4. ASEAN-India
  5. ASEAN-European Union
  6. ASEAN-Japan
  7. ASEAN-Korea
  8. ASEAN-Russia
  9. ASEAN-United States
  10. ASEAN-Pakistan

  1. China-Pakistan
  2. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
  3. APEC - Free Trade Agreements
  4. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PECC)

  1. EUROMED (الشراكة الأورومتوسطية الأورومتوسطي)
  2. European Neighbourhood Policy (سياسة الجوار الأوروبية)
  3. European Union Generalised System of Preferences (GSP)
  4. Preferential Trade Area Mauritius-Pakistan

Africa-Turkey Partnership Cooperation Framework

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Paterson Ngatchou: EENI Academic Coordinator for Anglophone Countries
Return to the previous page Back
  1. Paths of the Professional Master of Science (MSc) in Business in Muslim Countries
  2. Distribution of the Master of Science (MSc) in Business in Muslim Countries by semesters and subject
  3. Thesis of the Professional Master of Science (MSc) in Business in Muslim Countries
  4. Career opportunities related to the Master of Science (MSc) in Business in Muslim Countries

(c) EENI Business School & HA University (We do not use cookies)