EENI Global Business School
Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement

Syllabus of the Subject: Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP)

  1. Introduction to the Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP)
  2. Free trade in goods
  3. Rules of Origin of the Trans-Pacific Agreement
  4. International Trade in Services
  5. Enlargement of the Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement

Related subjects:

  1. Pacific Alliance
  2. Asia-Africa Growth Corridor
  3. East-West Economic Corridor (Myanmar-Thailand-Laos-Vietnam)
The Subject “Trans-Pacific Economic Agreementbelongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: Business in Asia, America, International Business, Foreign Trade, Economic Relations
  2. Doctorates: American Business, Asian Business, World Trade

Online Students, Master in International Business and Foreign Trade

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Acuerdo Transpacífico de Asociación Económica Study, Master in International Business in French Accord stratégique transpacifique Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Acuerdo Transpacífico

Sample of the Subject: TPP Trans-Pacific Economic Partnership Agreement (FTA)
Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPP) Brunei, the United States, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement

The Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP) between Brunei Darussalam, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore, the United States, Australia, Malaysia, Peru, and Vietnam entry into force in 2006.

  1. On October 2015, was signed the extension of the Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement to twelve countries representing 40% of the world's GDP: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Vietnam, and the U.S.
  2. All the TPP countries are members of the APEC
  3. The Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement will exhaustively eliminate the tariffs between the TPP member economies
  4. In 2017, all the remaining tariffs will be removed
  5. In 2010, the United States, Australia, Peru, and Vietnam initiated negotiations for an expanded Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement

The Trans-Pacific Agreement consists of Muslim countries (Malaysia and Brunei), Christians (Chile, New Zealand, the United States, Australia, and Peru) and a Buddhist country: Vietnam

The Trans-Pacific Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP) is an inter-civilisation agreement between the Western-Christian Civilisation, Sinic - Buddhist, and the Islamic Civilisation.

Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted to the students of the countries of the Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement: Australia, Brunei, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Brunei Darussalam, Japan (Master, Doctorate, Business, Foreign Trade) Japan, Malaysia Online Students, Master / Doctorate Malaysia, Singapore, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Singapore, and Vietnam, Master, International Business, Foreign Trade Vietnam.

Free Trade Agreements related to the countries of the Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership

  1. Australian Free Trade Agreements (FTA): APEC, New Zealand, United States, Chile, Singapore, India, ASEAN, Gulf Cooperation Council, Indian-Ocean Rim Association...
  2. Canadian Free Trade Agreements (FTA): NAFTA, APEC, European Union, EFTA, Jordan, ASEAN, India, Honduras, Panama, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Costa Rica...
  3. Chilean Free Trade Agreements (FTA): China, India, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Turkey, European Union, EFTA, United States, Canada, ALADI, MERCOSUR, Andean Community, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Central America, Panama...
  4. Japanese Free Trade Agreements: APEC, ASEAN, Singapore, Mexico, Chile...
  5. New Zealander Free Trade Agreements: China, India, Singapore, Thailand, Pacific Islands Forum, Oceania Customs Organisation...
  6. Singaporean Free Trade Agreements: ASEAN (Australia, Canada, China, India, European Union, Japan, Korea, Russia, Pakistan), Australia, China, Jordan, India, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, EFTA, United States...
  7. US Free Trade Agreements: African Growth and Opportunity Act, WAEMU, East African Community, COMESA, Bahrain, Oman, Jordan, Morocco, European Union, South Korea, ASEAN, Colombia, Peru, Central America, Panama, Caribbean Basin Initiative...

TPP Agreement on Services
TPP Agreement Services

East-West Economic Corridor (Myanmar-Thailand-Laos-Vietnam)

Trans-Pacific Economic Partnership Agreement

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page