EU-Algeria Association Agreement

EENI- School of International Business

Sub-subject: The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement. Syllabus:

  1. Introduction to the European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement
  2. The Safeguard Measures of the Agreement
  3. The Rules of Origin and Proofs of origin of the EU-Algeria Association Agreement
  4. The Pan-Euro-Mediterranean system of accumulation of origin
  5. The International Trade between Algeria and the European Union
The sub-subject “The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement” is studied...
  1. Doctorates (e-learning): Islamic Countries, European Union, Africa
  2. Courses: Africa's International Relations, EU's International Relations, Maghreb
  3. Masters: Global Business, Muslims Countries, and Europe

Course learning materials in English Spanish UE Argelia French EU Algerie.

كلية إدارة الأعمال

Sample of the Sub-subject - The European Union-Algeria Association Agreement:
European Union-Algeria Association Agreement

Description of the Sub-Subject: The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement.

The European Union-Algeria Association Agreement was signed on 2002.

The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement is not limited to the creation of a free-trade area, but the agreement includes the foreign trade, economic, and financial cooperation, and flows of foreign direct investment (FDI).

The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement:

  1. The period of opening and liberalisation of the international trade is asymmetric and imminent for the European Union
  2. The European Union (EU)-Algeria Association Agreement applies to all industrial exports and a list of agricultural products
  3. Exceptional safeguard measures allow Algeria to protect their industries
  4. The EU is the first trade partner of Algeria
  5. The European Union accounts for 55% of imports from Algeria and 50% of exports
  6. The Republic of Algeria (the Maghreb) represents only 1.8% of imports from the European Union and 1.2% of exports

U-EENI UniversityPeace, Not Terrorism