Online Course: Pacific Economic Cooperation Council

EENI Business School & HA University


Syllabus of the eLearning Course (Subject): Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC).

  1. Introduction to the Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PECC)
  2. Task forces of the Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PECC)
  3. Trade and Investment in Services
  4. Pacific Food System
  5. State of the Region Report
  6. Index of Economic Integration in the Asia-Pacific
  7. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council and the Free-Trade Area of the Asia-Pacific
The eLearning Course (Subject) “Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC)” is part of the following Online Higher Education Programs (Bachelors, Master of Science, Doctorates) taught by EENI Business School & HA University:
  1. eLearning Masters of Science (MSc): International Business, Foreign Trade, Asia, Pacific, America
  2. Doctorates: America, Asia
  3. Bachelor of Science in International Trade (eLearning)

Languages of study Online Higher Education in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Consejo de Cooperación Económica del Pacífico Study, Master in International Business in French Conseil de coopération économique du Pacifique (PEEC) Online Tertiary Education in Portuguese Conselho de Cooperação Económica do Pacífico

Sample of the e-learning Course / Subject: Pacific Economic Cooperation Council
PEEC Pacific Economic Cooperation

Tweter.png Tweet 
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / / Print
Info EENI Back /

Description of the Course / Subject (Higher Education, e-learning): Pacific Economic Cooperation Council.

The objective of the Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC) is to act as a regional body for the cooperation and policy coordination to promote the economic and international trade development in the economies in the Asia-Pacific region.

  1. The Pacific Economic Cooperation Council is a sole partnership of individuals from industry, business, Government, or Universities
  2. PEEC (Pacific Economic Cooperation Council) is one of the three official observers of the APEC
  3. The Asia-Pacific countries are bearing enormous efforts to alleviate the economic and financial impact of the global crisis and to adjust their growth models to the new scenario
  4. Associate members: France (Pacific Territories)
  5. Institutional members: Pacific Trade and Development Conference and the Pacific Basic Economic Council

The Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC) is an inter-civilisation institution with members from:

  1. Western Christian Civilisation
    1. Latin American Economic Area: Chile, the Republic of Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, and Peru
    2. North American Economic Area: Canada and the United States
    3. Oceania area: Australia, New Zealand, and the Pacific Islands Forum
  2. Islamic Civilisation: Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Singapore
  3. Sinic- Buddhist Civilisation: The People's Republic of China, Hong Kong, Korea, Mongolia, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam
  4. Japanese civilisation: Japan
  5. And the Philippines

e-Course: Pacific Economic Cooperation Council

(c) EENI Business School & HA University