Colombia's Free Trade Agreements

EENI- School of International Business

Sub-subject Sub-subject: Colombia's Free Trade Agreements (FTA). Syllabus:

  1. Andean Community
  2. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  3. Association of Caribbean States (ACS).
  4. MERCOSUR (associate).
  5. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  6. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA).
  7. Colombia's Free Trade Agreements (FTA): the United States, Mexico, the Northern Triangle (El Salvador Guatemala Honduras), the CARICOM, the MERCOSUR, Chile, Canada, and the EFTA.
  8. Trade Agreement between the European Union and Colombia.
  9. The Andean Community Agreements in America: the MERCOSUR, Chile, Mexico, and Panama.
  10. Andean Community Extra-regional Agreements: the European Union (EU), India, China, and Russia.
  11. ATPDEA (Law of Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act) (Expired)
  12. Agreements under negotiation: Korea, Panama, and Turkey.

Sample of the sub-subject-Colombia's Free Trade Agreements (FTA)
Pacific Alliance


Sub-subject “Colombia's Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” is studied...
  1. Masters: International Business, Pacific, America, Emerging Markets
  2. Doctorate in Business in America (Distance learning)
  3. Course: the Andean Markets

Languages of study: English or Spanish Colombia French Colombie Portuguese Colombia

Colombia's Free Trade Agreements (FTA) (America):

  1. Colombia as a member of the Andean Community
  2. United States-Colombia Agreement
  3. Mexico-Colombia Agreement
  4. Pacific Alliance
  5. Agreement Colombia-Northern Triangle (El Salvador, Guatemala, and Honduras)
  6. Colombia-Canada
  7. Agreement Colombia-CARICOM
  8. Agreement Colombia-European Free Trade Association (EFTA)
  9. Agreement Colombia-Chile

United States-Colombia Free Trade Agreement

Free Trade Agreements and international trade relations of Colombia as a member of the Andean Community:

  1. Colombia-MERCOSUR
  2. Colombia-Mexico
  3. Colombia-Chile
  4. Colombia-Panama
  5. Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act (expired in 2013) (the United States)
  6. Colombia-India
  7. Colombia-China
  8. European Union-Colombia
  9. Colombia-Russia

Colombia: Regional Institutions.

  1. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  2. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  3. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  4. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  5. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC)
  6. Mesoamerica Project
  7. Africa-Colombia Summit
  8. Forum for East Asia-Colombia Cooperation (ASA)
  9. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  10. Economic Commission for Latin America (ECLAC)
  11. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  12. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  13. Summit Colombia Arab Countries (ASPA)
  14. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)
  15. International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the International Finance Corporation, the International Monetary Fund (IMF), IMO, the Conference on Trade and Development, the World Trade Organisation (WTO), the World Bank (WB), the Association of Caribbean States (ACS), the Mesoamerica Project

Samples - Business in Colombia

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI/LAIA)

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Colombia, Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-Northern Triangle Free Trade Agreement

Association of Caribbean States (ACS)

Mexico-Colombia Agreement

CARICOM-Colombia Free Trade Agreement

Mexico-Andean Community Free Trade Agreement

Andean Community-Chile Free Trade Agreement

Panama-Andean Community Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-Chile Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-EFTA Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-Canada Free Trade Agreement

Andean Community-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement

U-EENI University