Panama - Andean Community

EENI - Business School

Learning unit summary trade relations Panama - Andean Community. Syllabus:

- International Trade in goods between the Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru) and Panama.

International trade between the Andean Community and Panama reached 2.468 million dollar

The main Andean Community exporter to Panama is Ecuador, exports from Ecuador to Panama amounted to 1.536 million dollar (58% of Andean Community exports to Panama).

In 1988 the Andean Community and Panama negotiate a Free Trade Agreement.

In 2004, the Andean Community and the Central American Integration System signed a framework cooperation agreement.

Panama is an observer member of the Andean Community

Learning materials: Es CAN Panama. Summary in En.

This learning unit "Panama - Andean Community" is part of the:

Sample of the learning unit Panama - Andean Community:
Panama - Andean Community

(c) EENI- Business School (1995-2015)
EENI Business School