EENI Global Business School

Chile-Andean Community

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject: Trade Relations Andean Community-Chile

  1. Chile as an associate member state of the Andean Community
  2. Trade Relations between the Andean Community and Chile

Sample: Trade Relations Andean Community-Chile
Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Online Education (Courses, Masters, Doctorate): Trade and Business in Central America

Online Student (Master International Business Foreign Trade)

The Subject “Andean Community-Chile” belongs to the following Online Higher Educational Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters (MIB): Business in America, International Business, Foreign Trade, Economic Relations

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB) - Online Education

Doctorate (DIB): American Business, World Trade

Professional Doctorate in International Business (DIB). Online Education

Courses: Business in the Andean Markets, South America

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorate in International Business and Foreign Trade in English Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Comunidad Andina-Chile Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Chile Study, Course Master Doctorate in International Business in French Chili.

Online Diploma: Trade and Business in South America

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements (FTA). Online Education (Courses, Masters, Doctorate)

Trade Relations Andean Community-Chile.

The Republic of Chile was a founding member of the Andean Community (CAN) in 1969 and retired from the CAN in 1976.

The return of Chile to the Andean Community as an associate member State in 2007.

Foreign Trade (Importing, Exporting) Online Education (Courses, Masters, Doctorate)

Foreign Trade between the Andean Community and Chile

  1. Foreign Trade between the Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, and Peru) and the Republic of Chile: 4,655 million dollars (35%  reduction over the previous year)
  2. Andean Community exports to Chile: 2,328 million
  3. Main Andean exporter to the Republic of Chile: Peru
  4. Exports from Ecuador to Chile reached 896 million dollars (represented 39% of the Andean exports to Chile)
  5. Peru, Colombia and Bolivia represent 31, 27 and 3% respectively of the foreign trade (Import, Export)

Chile and Peru are members of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) and belongs to the Latin American Economic Area (Western-Christian Civilization).

Chilean Free Trade Agreements (FTA): China, India, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Turkey, European Union, EFTA, United States, Canada, APEC, Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership, ALADI, MERCOSUR, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Central America, Panama...

Andean Community Free Trade Agreements (FTA): MERCOSUR, India, China, European Union, Russia, Chile, Mexico, Panama

Colombian Free Trade Agreements: Association of Caribbean States, UNASUR, SELA, United States, Mexico, Northern Triangle, Chile, Canada, CARICOM, EFTA...

Peruvian Free Trade Agreements: Singapore, Chile, United States, Canada, South Korea, MERCOSUR...

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2022)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page