Kyrgyzstan Master in International Business

EENI- School of International Business

EENI Scholarships for Kyrgyzstan/Кыргыз Республикасы/Kirgiz Respublikası

The scholarship for Kyrgyz students and living in the Kyrgyz Republic consists of a reduction up to 35% of the total tuition fees.

Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan - Module “Adaptation for Kyrgyz students” of the

  1. Professional Master's Program in International Business (MIB) e-learning
  2. Doctorate (DIB) in International Business

Master Kyrgyz students

Kyrgyzstan Master

(*) Kyrgyz students can change the module “Business in China” by the module: “Business in Russia

Version of the Doctorate / Master adapted for Kyrgyz students. Kyrgyzstan: Bishkek, Kara Kol, Talas, Sary Tash, Osh, Ozgon, Tokmok. Кыргыз.

Summary of the adaptation of the Master (MIB) / Doctorate (DIB) in International Business to Kyrgyz students.

Kyrgyzstan Business

Subjects for Kyrgyz students:

  1. Kyrgyzstan and the Central Eurasian Economic Area of the Islamic Civilisation
  2. The Kyrgyz Republic as a member of the Sunni-Turkic cultural area of the Islamic Civilisation.
  3. Kyrgyz economy
  4. Foreign Trade of Kyrgyzstan
  5. Free Trade Agreement of Kyrgyzstan with Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
  6. Agreement on trade and economic cooperation with the Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  7. Kyrgyzstan and the Economic Cooperation Organisation (ECO)
  8. Kyrgyzstan and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
  9. Kyrgyzstan and the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO)
  10. Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation (CAREC) Programme
  11. Kyrgyzstan is a member of the Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC)
  12. Eurasian Economic Union (EEU)
  13. Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking States (Түрк кеңеш)
  14. The Kyrgyz Republic is a member of the Central Asia-South Asia Regional Electricity Market (CASAREM) with Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Tajikistan
  15. Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)
    1. Trade Preferential System among the Member States of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (TPS-OIC)
    2. Standing Committee for Economic and Commercial Cooperation of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (COMCEC)
    3. Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
    4. Islamic Centre for the Development of Trade
    5. Statistical, Economic and Social Research and Training Centre for Islamic Countries (SESRIC)
  16. Islamic Development Bank
  17. Kyrgyzstan and the Economic Social Commission Asia-Pacific (ESCAP)
  18. Arab Development Funds
  19. Asian Development Bank
  20. Asia Cooperation Dialogue
  21. Boao Forum for Asia
  22. AMED: Kyrgyzstan-Middle East
  23. Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)
  24. European Investment Bank (EIB)
  25. Economic Commission Europe (UNECE)
  26. Africa-Asia Strategic Partnership


Turkic Council

Eurasian Economic Community EurAsEC

Eurasian Economic Union

CAREC Central Asia

Community Independent States

Economic Cooperation Organisation

ECO Trade Agreement (ECOTA)

Islamic Chamber of Commerce

Asia-Middle East AMED

EENI - Asian Students:
EENI Asian Students

Es Kyrgyzstán FR Kirghizistan

Master in International Business (Adaptation) - Master Asian Students

EENI Business School