Argentina: Free Trade Agreements (eLearning Course)

EENI Business School & HA University

Syllabus of the Online Professional Course (Subject): Argentinian Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and International Economic Relations.

  1. MERCOSUR (South America)
  2. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  3. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  4. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  5. Andean Community (associate)
  6. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  7. Inter-American Development Bank (BID)
  8. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)
  9. Summit of South American-Arab Countries (ASPA)
  10. Organisation of American States
  11. Argentina Free Trade Agreements  (MERCOSUR member): Chile, Mexico, Peru, India, Egypt, Israel, Andean Community, and the European Union (EU)

The eLearning Course (Subject) “Argentinian Free Trade Agreements.” is part of the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Business School & HA University:
  1. Doctorates: American Business, Global Trade
  2. Masters: Business in America, International Business, Foreign Trade

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Argentina Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Argentina Study, Master in International Business in French Argentine

Example of the Online Professional Course: Argentinian Free Trade Agreements (FTA):
India-MERCOSUR Preferential Trade Agreement (Course)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Paterson Ngatchou: EENI Academic Coordinator for Anglophone Countries
Return to the previous page Back

Argentina - Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

Southern Common Market (MERCOSUR) (Argentina).

MERCOSUR (Master, Doctorate)

MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreements (Argentina).

  1. Chile-Argentina
  2. Mexico-Argentina
  3. Peru-Argentina
  4. India-Argentina
  5. Arab Republic of Egypt-Argentina
  6. Israel-Argentina
  7. European Union-Argentina

Andean Community (associate member).

  1. Andean Community-Argentina

Regional Economic Organisations of Argentina.

  1. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  4. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  5. Forum for East Asia-Argentina (FEALAC)
  6. Summit Argentina-Arab Countries (ASPA)
  7. Africa-Argentina Summit (ASA)
  8. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  9. Economic Commission for Latin America (ECLAC)

Argentina is a member of the World Bank (WB), Andean Community (CAN9 associate member), International Monetary Fund (IMF), World Trade Organisation (WTO), United Nations (UN), Organisation of American States (OEA), Economic Commission for Latin America, G-20, G-77, ALADI, Inter-American Development Bank (IDB), International Finance Corporation, Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), United Nations Industrial Development Organisation (UNIDO), Organisation of Ibero-American States...

Samples - Argentinian Free Trade Agreements

European Union-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Peru-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Egypt-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Chile-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Summit of South American-Arab Countries (Master)

Andean Community-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

(c) EENI Business School & HA University (We do not use cookies)