MERCOSUR's Free Trade Agreements

EENI - Business School.

Sub-subject: MERCOSUR's Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and International Economic Relations

  1. MERCOSUR's Free Trade Agreements (FTA)
  2. The MERCOSUR's agreements in the scope of ALADI: Chile, Mexico, Venezuela, and Cuba.
  3. The Andean Community (Bolivia, Peru, Colombia, and Ecuador).
  4. Preferential Trade Agreements: Egypt, Israel, India, and the Southern African Customs Union (SACU).
  5. Ongoing negotiations: Jordan and Palestine.
  6. Future trilateral free trade area MERCOSUR-India-SACU.
  7. The MERCOSUR and the European Union (EU).
Sub-subject “MERCOSUR's Free Trade Agreements and economic relations” is studied…
  1. Masters: International Business (MIB), America, BRICS Countries, Emerging Markets, and Global Economic Relations
  2. Course Business in South America
  3. Doctorate DIB Business in America

Languages of study: En or Es MERCOSUR Pt MERCOSUL Fr MERCOSUR

Sample of the sub-subject-MERCOSUR's Free Trade Agreements and Economic Relations:

MERCOSUR's Agreements in the scope of Latin American Integration Association (Economic Complementation Agreement).

  1. Andean Community and the MERCOSUR
  2. Mexico-MERCOSUR
  3. Peru-MERCOSUR
  4. Chile-MERCOSUR

MERCOSUR: Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Venezuela

MERCOSUR's Preferential Trade Agreements

  1. India-MERCOSUR
  2. MERCOSUR-Egypt
  3. MERCOSUR-Israel
  4. MERCOSUR-European Union
  5. The MERCOSUR-Southern African Customs Union Preferential Trade Agreement (Not in force)
  6. Agreement on economic cooperation the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf and the MERCOSUR

Mexico-MERCOSUR Agreement

Regional institutions (MERCOSUR).

  1. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  2. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  3. Andean Community
  4. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)

The European Union-MERCOSUR

Chile-MERCOSUR Agreement

Egypt-MERCOSUR Agreement

Peru-MERCOSUR Agreement

Andean Community-MERCOSUR FTA


EENI Business School