Honduras (Free Trade Agreements)

EENI Business School & HA University


Syllabus of the Subject: Honduras' International Economic Relations and Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  4. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  5. Mesoamerica
  6. Bolivarian Alternative (ALBA)
  7. United States-Central America-Dominican Republic Agreement
  8. Central America Free Trade Agreements (FTA): Chile, Panama, and the Dominican Republic
  9. Mexico-Northern Triangle (El Salvador, Guatemala, and Honduras)
  10. Colombia-Northern Triangle (Honduras) Agreement
  11. Taiwan-El Salvador/Honduras Agreement
  12. Canada-Honduras Agreement
  13. European Union-Honduras Association Agreement
  14. Partial scope agreements with Belize, Cuba, and Venezuela

Sample of the Subject: Honduras' Trade Agreements and economic relations
Taiwan Honduras Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

The Subject (e-learning) “Honduras's Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” is part of the following Higher Education Programs taught by EENI (Business School) and the Hispano-African University of International Business:
  1. Masters (e-learning): International Business, America, Pacific
  2. Doctorate in Business in America
  3. Course: Central America

Languages of study Higher Education in English or Tertiary Education in Spanish Honduras Post-secondary Education in French Honduras

Honduras' Free Trade Agreements (FTA) (Central America).

  1. Taiwan-Honduras
  2. Mexico-Honduras
  3. Colombia-Honduras
  4. Canada-Honduras
  5. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
Central American Common Market

Central American Integration System (SICA)

Central America Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market - Integrated with the SICA -
  3. United States-Honduras
  4. Honduras-Panama
  5. Honduras-Dominican Republic
  6. Honduras-Chile
  7. European Union-Honduras

Honduras is a member of:

  1. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  2. Bolivarian Alternative for the Americas (ALBA)
  3. Economic Commission for Latin America (ECLAC)
  4. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  5. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  6. Forum for East Asia Honduras
  7. Africa-South America Summit (ASA)
  8. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)
  9. World Bank (WB)
  10. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  11. World Trade Organisation (WTO)
  12. United Nations (UN)

Samples - Business in Honduras

Central America-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

United States-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Agreement Mexico-El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras

Bolivarian Alternative for the Americas (ALBA)

European Union-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Mesoamerica Project

Central America-Dominican Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Colombia-Northern Triangle Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Association of Caribbean States (ACS)

Chile-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Latin American Economic System SELA

(c) EENI- Business School & Hispano-African University of International Business