EENI Global Business School

El Salvador (Trade Agreements)

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

El Salvador - Free Trade Agreements and International Economic Relations

  1. SICA
  2. Central American Common Market
  3. SELA
  4. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  5. Mesoamerica Project
  6. Central America Free Trade Agreements with Chile, Panama, and the Dominican Republic
  7. Mexico-Northern Triangle (El Salvador, Guatemala, and Honduras)
  8. v-Northern Triangle (El Salvador)
  9. Taiwan-El Salvador/Honduras
  10. EU-Central America Association Agreement
  11. Partial scope agreement with Venezuela

International Relations of El Salvador
Central American Common Market: Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica

Online Student (Master International Business Foreign Trade)

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

The Subject “El Salvador - Free Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish El Salvador Study Doctorate in International Business in French Salvador.

Foreign Trade and Business in Central America

El Salvador - Free Trade Agreements.

El Salvador is the second nation with most Free Trade Agreements throughout Latin America.

  1. El Salvador-Honduras-Taiwan FTA
  2. Mexico-El Salvador
  3. Colombia-Northern Triangle (El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras) Agreement
  4. South Korea-Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama) FTA
  5. UK-Central America Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreement
  6. El Salvador-Ecuador FTA
  7. Chile-El Salvador FTA
  8. El Salvador-Cuba Partial Scope Agreement
  9. Panama-El Salvador FTA

Central America Free Trade Agreements.

  1. El Salvador-SICA
  2. Central American Common Market-Integrated with the SICA -
  3. Dominican Republic-Central America-U.S. FTA
  4. El Salvador-Panama FTA
  5. Mexico-Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua) FTA
  6. Dominican Republic-Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua) FTA
  7. El Salvador-Chile FTA
  8. EU-El Salvador

El Salvador is a member of:

  1. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  2. ECLAC
  3. Inter-American Development Bank
  4. Organization of American States (OAS)
  6. CELAC
  7. Mesoamerica Project
  8. WB
  9. IMF
  10. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  11. UN
    1. UNCTAD
    2. ITC
    3. WIPO
  12. ALADI (observer)

Chile-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central American Integration System (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama)

Taiwan-El Salvador Free Trade Agreement

Association of Caribbean States (ACS) Caribbean Expanded Economic Space

Mexico-El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Free Trade Agreement

Mesoamerica Project (Mexico, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala)

Colombia-Northern Triangle Free Trade Agreement

European Union-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central America (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Nicaragua)-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central America (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Nicaragua)-Dominican Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

United States-Central America Free Trade Agreement

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page