The Dominican Republic (Free Trade Agreements)

EENI- School of International Business

Sub-subject Sub-subject:The Dominican Republic's Free Trade Agreements (FTA). Syllabus:

  1. Association of Caribbean States
  2. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  3. Central American Integration System (SICA).
  4. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) with the Caribbean Community.
  5. Partial Agreement with Panama.
  6. The United States-Central America-Dominican Republic
  7. Economic Partnership Agreement with the European Union and the CARIFORUM.


Sub-subject “The Dominican Republic's Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” is studied...
  1. Masters (e-learning): International Business, America
  2. Doctorate in Business in America

Languages of study: English Spanish Dominicana French Dominicaine

Free Trade Agreements signed by the Dominican Republic

  1. Agreement between the Dominican Republic and the Caribbean Community (CARICOM).
  2. Agreement between the Dominican Republic and Central America
  3. Partial Scope Agreement between the Dominican Republic and Panama.
  4. Agreement between the United States, Central America and the Dominican Republic.
  5. Economic partnership agreement between the European Union countries and the countries of CARIFORUM)
  6. CARICOM-Dominican Republic Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Samples - Business in the Dominican Republic

Central America-Dominican Free Trade Agreement

Central American Integration System (SICA)

Central American Integration System

Latin American Economic System SELA

Organisation of American States (OAS)

Association of Caribbean States (ACS)

Central American Common Market

United States-Central America Free Trade Agreement

U-EENI University