EENI Global Business School

Guatemalan Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Agreements (Guatemala) Mexico, Central America, Panama, US, Colombia, Taiwan

  1. SICA
  2. Central American Common Market
  3. SELA
  4. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  5. Mesoamerica
  6. The U.S.-Central America (Guatemala)-Dominican Republic Agreement
  7. Central America Free Trade Agreements with Chile, Panama, and the Dominican Republic
  8. Mexico-Guatemala Agreement
  9. Colombia-Guatemala Agreement
  10. Guatemala-Taiwan Agreement
  11. EU-Guatemala Association Agreement
  12. Partial scope agreements with Belize, Cuba, and Venezuela

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Continuing education (International Trade & Business)

The Subject “Guatemalan Free Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Guatemala Study Doctorate in International Business in French Guatemala Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Guatemala.

Foreign Trade and Business in Central America

Guatemalan Free Trade Agreements.

  1. Guatemala-Taiwan Agreement
  2. Mexico-Guatemala Agreement
  3. Colombia-Guatemala Agreement
  4. European Free Trade Association-Guatemala Agreement

Guatemalan Trade Agreements and Economic Relations
Guatemala-Taiwan Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central America Free Trade Agreements (Guatemala).

  1. Central American Integration System
  2. Central American Common Market (Integrated with the SICA)
  3. Dominican Republic-Central America-U.S. Agreement
  4. Guatemala-Panama Agreement
  5. Guatemala-Taiwan Agreement
  6. Mexico-Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua) Agreement
  7. Chile-Guatemala Agreement
  8. Panama-Guatemala Agreement
  9. Dominican Republic-Central America Agreement
  10. Guatemala-Chile Agreement
  11. EU-Guatemala Agreement
  12. UK-Central America Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreement

Guatemala is a member of:

  1. Inter-American Development Bank
  2. Organization of American States (OAS)
  3. Mesoamerica Project
  4. East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  5. CELAC
  6. ECLAC
  7. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  8. ALADI (observer)
  9. WB
  10. IMF
  11. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  12. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention
  13. UN
    1. UNCTAD
    2. ITC
    3. WIPO

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity