EENI Global Business School
Arab Monetary Fund

Syllabus of the Subject: Arab Monetary Fund

  1. Introduction to the Arab Monetary Fund (United Arab Emirates)
  2. International trade promotion among the Muslim Countries
The Subject “Arab Monetary Fundbelongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Course: Islam & Business
  2. Masters: Business in Muslim Countries, International Business, Foreign Trade, Religions & Business
  3. Doctorates: Islamic Business, African Business, World Trade, Ethics, Religion & Business

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English (or Study, Master in International Business in French Fonds Monetaire Arabe Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Fondo Monetario Arabe Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese OIC).

Online Arab Student, Master International Business

EENI Doctorates and Masters in International Business adapted to the students from Bahrain Master / Doctorate in Business Bahrain, Kuwait Master Doctorate Business Kuwait, Oman, Master Doctorate Business Oman, Qatar, Master Doctorate Business Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Master Doctorate Business Saudi Arabia, Emirates, Master Doctorate Business United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Master Doctorate Business Yemen, Jordan Master International Business Jordan, Lebanon, Master Doctorate International Business Lebanon, Palestine, Master Doctorate Business Palestine, Syria, Master Doctorate Business Syria, Egypt, Master Doctorate Business Egypt, Libya, Sudan, Master Doctorate Business Sudan, and Iraq, Master Doctorate International Business Iraq.

Example of the Subject: Arab Monetary Fund
Arab Monetary Fund (Master)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: Arab Monetary Fund.

The Arab Monetary Fund was created in 1976 (1396 A.H.) in Morocco (Rabat).

  1. Headquarters: Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates)
  2. Type of credits: short and medium term
  3. Structural Adjustment Facility
  4. Technical assistance
  5. The Arab Monetary Fund has created the Economic Policy Institute
  6. The Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development is a Muslim fund of the Islamic Civilisation

The objectives of the Arab Monetary Fund are to:

  1. Improve the balance of payments
  2. Elimination of restriction on current payments
  3. Boost Arab Monetary Cooperation
  4. Develop an Arab Financial Market
  5. Create a unified Arab Currency
  6. Encourage the foreign trade between the member economies

Arab Monetary Fund Countries:

  1. Middle East: Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Syria, and Yemen
  2. Africa: Algeria, the Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Somalia, Sudan, and Tunisia

Arab Development Funds

  1. Arab Bank for Economic Development in Africa (BADEA)
  2. Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development
  3. Arab Trade Financing Programme
  4. Arab Gulf Programme for United Nations Development Organisations (AGFUND)
  5. Islamic Development Bank (IsDB)
  6. OPEC Fund for International Development (OFID)
  7. Abu Dhabi Fund for Development
  8. Kuwait Fund for Arab Economic Development
  9. Saudi Fund for Development

(c) EENI Global Business School
Affordable Higher Education for All
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page