EENI Global Business School

N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Corridor

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Trans-African Highway N’Djamena-Djibouti: Sudan, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Chad

  1. Introduction to the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway
  2. The main features of the Djibouti-N’Djamena Corridor (West Africa, Central Africa, East Africa)
  3. Access to five African Markets of East, Central and West Africa: Sudan, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Djibouti, and Chad

Sample - N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway:
Djibouti-N’Djamena Corridor: Sudan, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Djibouti, and Chad

Transport and Logistics in Africa. Corridors, ports

Trans-African Corridors.

Student, Online Doctorate in International Business

The Subject “N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Courses: Transport in Africa, Road transport, Multimodal transport.

Road Transport

Diploma: International Transport.

Diploma in International Transport

Masters: Transport in Africa, Business in Africa, International Transport, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: Global Logistics, African Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Masters adapted to students of the countries of the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Corridor: Ethiopia, Masters, International Business Trade Ethiopia, Nigeria Doctorate, Masters, International Business Trade Nigeria, and Sudan, Masters, International Business Trade Sudan.

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Doctorate in International Business in French Ndjamena-Djibouti Corridor Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Corredor Ndjamena-Djibouti Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Corredor Ndjamena-Djibouti.

Multimodal / Combined Transport

The N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway, 4,200 kilometers, links:

  1. East Africa: Sudan (1,892 kilometers), Ethiopia (1,056 kilometers), and Djibouti (219 kilometers)
  2. West Africa: Nigeria
  3. Central Africa: Chad (1,052 kilometers)

Key features of the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Corridor:

  1. Countries of the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Corridor: Sudan, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Djibouti, and Chad
  2. N'Djamena (Chad), Massaguet, Bokoro, Oum Hadjer, Abeche, Adre, Zalingei (Sudan), Nyala, In Nahoud, Gallabat (Ethiopia), Azezo, Werota, Dese, Kembolcha, Bati, Mille, Dobi, Galafi, and Dikhil (Djibouti)
  3. In En Nahoud (Sudan) links with the Trans-African Highway
  4. In Senar (Sudan) links with the Cairo-Gaborone Corridor
  5. Main religion in the region of the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Corridor is Islam
  6. Main languages are Arabic, English, and French

Nearest ports to the N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway:

  1. Port of Djibouti
  2. Port of Mombasa (Kenya)
  3. Port of Lagos (Nigeria)
  4. Port Sudan

The N’Djamena-Djibouti Trans-African Highway belongs to the African Civilization.

  1. West African Economic Area
  2. East African Economic Area
  3. Central African Economic Area

African Regional Economic Communities involved:

  1. Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC)
  2. Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS)
  3. Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)
  4. West African Monetary Zone (WAMZ)
  5. Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)
  6. COMESA-EAC-SADC Agreement
  7. Community of Sahel-Saharan States (CEN-SAD)

EENI African Business Portal.

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity