EENI Global Business School
Boao Forum for Asia (BFA)

Syllabus of the Subject: Boao Forum for Asia. Asian Economic Development

  1. Introduction to the Boao Forum for Asia (BFA)
    1. Structure of the Boao Forum for Asia
    2. Department of Finance, Trade and Sustainable Development
  2. Economic and social development in Asia
  3. Development of Asian Emerging Economies
  4. The Boao Forum for Asia and the economic integration in Asia
  5. Asian Economic Outlook and Integration Progress
  6. Asian Competitiveness Annual Report
  7. Belt and Road Green Development
  8. Effects of the COVID-19 pandemic in Asia
    1. The Pandemic and the Changing World

The objectives of the Subject “Boao Forum for Asia” are the following:

  1. To understand the objectives and structure of the Boao Forum for Asia
  2. To analyse the Asian economic integration
  3. To learn about the economic and social development in Asia
The Subject “Boao Forum for Asia (BFA)belongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: Business in Asia, International Business, Foreign Trade
  2. Doctorates: Asian Business, World Trade

Online Students, Master in International Business

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English (with Chinese translation: 博鳌亚洲论坛) Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Boao Foro Asia Study, Master in International Business in French Forum asiatique de Bo’ao Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Boao Foro Asia

Example of the Subject - Boao Forum for Asia:
Boao Forum for Asia (Master, Course)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: Boao Forum for Asia:

As a non-Government and non-profit international organisation, the Boao Forum for Asia (BFA) is a forum for Governments, business and academics in Asia to share visions on the most pressing topics in this dynamic region.

The Boao Forum for Asia is committed to promoting the regional economic integration of international trade (imports, exports, services, foreign direct investment, logistics) and bringing the Asian Countries even closer to their development goals.

The members of the Boao Forum for Asia are Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, India,  Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, the Philippines, Korea, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, the Kingdom of Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Israel, New Zealand, the Maldives and Vietnam.

The last fifty years has been witness to the remarkable progress made in the economic and social development of the Asian Countries. As a result, the influence of Asia on the international and regional affairs has been increasing steadily.

The economic integration within the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), and cooperation in the Mekong river basin and “Tumenjiang” River Basin are underway.

Boao Forum for Asia (BFA)

The Boao Forum for Asia belongs to the Sinic-Buddhist Civilisation, Hindu Civilisation and the Islamic Civilisation.

EENI Online Masters and Doctorates in International Business for...

  1. ASEAN Students: Brunei, Master Doctorate Business Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Master Doctorate Business Cambodia, Indonesia, Master Doctorate Business Indonesia, Laos Online Master / Doctorate in Business Laos, Malaysia Online Students, Master / Doctorate Malaysia, Myanmar Online Master / Doctorate in Business Myanmar, Philippines, Master Doctorate Business Philippines, Singapore, Master Doctorate Business Singapore, Thailand, Master Doctorate Business Thailand, and Vietnam, Master Doctorate Business Vietnam.
  2. Bangladesh Online Master / Doctorate in Business Bangladesh, Bhutan, Master Doctorate Business Bhutan, India, Master Doctorate Business India, Iran, Master Doctorate Business Iran, the Maldives, Master Doctorate Business Maldives, Nepal, Online Master / Doctorate Nepal, Pakistan, Master Doctorate Business Pakistan and Sri Lanka, Master Doctorate Business Sri Lanka.
  3. Central Asian Students: Kazakhstan Master International Business Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan Master Doctorate International Business Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Master Doctorate Business Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Master Doctorate Business Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan, Master Doctorate Business Uzbekistan

(c) EENI Global Business School
Affordable Higher Education for All
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page