EENI Global Business School

European Free Trade Association-Morocco

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Morocco-EFTA Free Trade Agreement Intellectual Property Rights

  1. Introduction to the Morocco-European Free Trade Association Agreement
  2. Topics covered in the Morocco-EFTA Agreement
  3. Foreign Trade between the European Free Trade Association and the Kingdom of Morocco

Sample - EFTA-Morocco Free Trade Agreement:
EFTA-Morocco Free Trade Agreement (Course, eLearning)

Online Student Master in International Business

The Subject “Morocco-EFTA Free Trade Agreement” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Master in Business in Africa, International Business.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate in African Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Masters adapted to Iceland, Masters, International Business Trade Iceland, Liechtenstein, Masters, International Business Trade Liechtenstein, Norway Masters, Doctorate, Foreign Trade, Business Norway and Switzerland, Masters, International Business Trade Switzerland Students:

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish EFTA Study Doctorate in International Business in French AELE Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese AELC.

Foreign Trade and Business in CEFTA Countries

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Entry into force of the EFTA-Morocco Free Trade Agreement: December 1999 (Signed: June 1997).

The main objective of the EFTA-Morocco Free Trade Agreement is to set-up a free trade area through the Trade liberalization.

The 42 Articles of the EFTA-Morocco Free Trade Agreement covers:

  1. Trade in Goods (industrial goods, processed agricultural products, and fish)
  2. Trade in Services
  3. Public procurement
  4. Intellectual Property Rights
  5. Investment
  6. Dispute Settlement
  7. Elimination of other Technical Barriers to Trade
  8. State Aid
  9. Joint Committee and Dispute Settlement

Separate agreement EFTA States (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland)-Morocco on the agricultural goods.

The EFTA to the European Economic Area and the Kingdom of Morocco to the Maghrebian Economic Area.

More information about Morocco (EENI African Business Portal).

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity