Singapore Master in International Business

EENI- School of International Business

Scholarships EENI Scholarships for Singapore (Online Masters and Doctorates in Global Business)

Singapore Singapore. Recommendations for Singaporean students of the:

  1. Doctorate in Business in Asia (distance learning)
  2. Professional Master's Program in International Business
  3. Master in Business in Asia
  4. Master in Business in the Pacific Rim
  5. Master in Business in Emerging Markets

Video Doing Business in China 国际贸易

The scholarship for Singaporean students and living in Singapore (Queens Town, Bedok, Tuas, Yishurt New Town, Ang Mo Kio New Town. Xīnjiāpō; சிங்கப்பூர் Cingkappūr) consists of a reduction up to 35% of the total tuition fees.

Adaptation Summary Summary of the adaptation (subjects) of the Master and the Doctorate to Singaporean Students.

Singapore Master

Master Singaporean students

Singapore-Korea Free Trade Agreement

  1. Singapore and the Buddhist Civilisation
  2. Singaporean Economy.
  3. Foreign Trade of Singapore.
  4. The ASEAN, the APEC, the Ocean Rim Association (IORA), and the Trans-Pacific Agreement (TPP).
  5. Singapore's Free Trade Agreements (FTA) (member of the ASEAN): the ASEAN Free Trade Area, Australia-New Zealand, China, India, Japan, and Korea.
  6. Singapore's Free Trade Agreements (FTA): Australia, China, Jordan, India, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), and the United States.
  7. Trans-Pacific SEP (Brunei, New Zealand, Chile, and Singapore).

Singapore's Free Trade Agreements (FTA):

  1. Singapore-Japan
  2. Singapore-Australia
  3. Singapore-New Zealand
  4. Singapore-Korea
  5. Singapore-European Free Trade Association (EFTA)
  6. India-Singapore
  7. China-Singapore
  8. United States-Singapore
  9. Singapore-Peru
  10. Singapore-Panama
  11. Singapore-Jordan

Trans-Pacific Strategic Economic Partnership Agreement (TPP).


  1. ASEAN Economic Community
  2. ASEAN Free Trade Area (AFTA)

ASEAN (Singapore) Free Trade Agreements with

  1. Canada
  2. China
  3. Australia-New Zealand
  4. India
  5. European Union
  6. Japan
  7. South Korea
  8. Russian Federation
  9. United States

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)

Indian-Ocean Rim Association (IORA)

Other Institution and agreements:

  1. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC)
  2. Boao Forum for Asia
  3. Asia Cooperation Dialogue
  4. Singapore-Europe Economic Meeting ASEM
  5. Singapore-Latin America FEALAC
  6. Singapore-Middle East AMED
  7. Economic Social Commission Asia-Pacific (ESCAP)
  8. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  9. Africa-Asia (Singapore) Strategic Partnership (NAASP)
  10. Colombo Plan


Singapore Free Trade Agreements

Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

India-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

China-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

United States-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

TPP Agreement Services

China-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

China-Singapore FTA

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation APEC

ASEAN-Canada Free Trade Agreement

Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)


Japan-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

Japan-Singapore Free Trade Agreement

Singapore-Australia Free Trade Agreement




Singapore-New Zealand Free Trade Agreement

Panama-Singapore  Free Trade Agreement

ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Agreement

Master Asian Students
EENI Asian Students

Master in International Business (Adaptation).

Spanish Singapur French Singapour

U-EENI University