EENI Global Business School

Peruvian Free Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject: Peruvian Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and International Economic Relations

  1. Andean Community
  2. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
  3. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  4. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  5. Free Trade Agreements: Chile, Canada, Singapore, China, the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), and Korea
  6. Andean Community-MERCOSUR. Peru-MERCOSUR. Panama
  7. International Trade Promotion Agreement with the United States
  8. Peru-Mexico Trade Integration Agreement
  9. Economic Complementation Agreement with Cuba (ACE 50)
  10. Trade Agreement between the European Union and Peru
  11. Andean Community Extra-regional Agreements: India, China, and Russia

Sample: Peruvian Trade Agreements and Economic Relations
Andean Community: Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru (Course Master Doctorate)

The Subject “Peruvian Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” belongs to the following Online Higher Educational Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Doctorates: American Business, World Trade
  2. Course: Business in the Andean Markets
  3. Masters: Business in America, International Business, Foreign Trade

Online Continuing education (Courses, Certificates, Diplomas

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business and Foreign Trade in English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Perú Study, Course Master Doctorate in International Business in French Pérou Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Peru

China-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Peruvian Free Trade Agreements (FTA):

  1. Peru-China Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  2. Singapore-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  3. Chile-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  4. United States-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  5. Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)
  6. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
  7. Peru-Canada Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  8. Peru-South Korea Free Trade Agreement
  9. Peru-Mexico Free Trade Agreement
  10. Panama-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  11. Peru-Australia Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  12. Peru-Honduras Free Trade Agreement
  13. Peru-Chile Free Trade Agreement
  14. Costa Rica-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  15. Panama-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  16. Japan-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  17. Peru-MERCOSUR
  18. MERCOSUR (associate member)
  19. European Union-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  20. Pacific Alliance
  21. Peru-European Free Trade Association (EFTA) Agreement
  22. Global System of Trade Preferences among Developing Countries (GSTP)
  23. Protocol Relating to Trade Negotiations Among Developing Countries (PTN)
  24. United Kingdom-Ecuador-Peru Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreement
  25. Agreements under negotiation with Thailand, Japan, Costa Rica, Panama, and Guatemala

United States-Peru Free Trade Agreement

Pacific Alliance (Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru)

Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and international trade relations of Peru as a member of the Andean Community:

  1. Andean Community
  2. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  3. Peru and the MERCOSUR
  4. Peru-Mexico
  5. Peru-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  6. Peru-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  7. Peru-India Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  8. Peru-China Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  9. Peru-Russia

Peru-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Mexico-Peru Free Trade Agreement

Regional Economic Institutions (Peru).

  1. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC)
  4. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  5. Forum for East Asia-Peru Cooperation (FEALAC)
  6. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)
  7. Summit Peru-Arab Countries (ASPA)
  8. Africa-Peru Summit
  9. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  10. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  11. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  12. Central American Integration System (SICA) (observer country)
  13. United Nations (UN)
  14. World Bank (WB)
  15. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  16. World Trade Organisation (WTO)
    1. WTO General Agreement on Trade in Services (GATS)
    2. WTO Agreement on the Application of Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures (SPS)
    3. WTO Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade (TBT)
    4. WTO Agreement on Preshipment Inspection (PSI)
    5. WTO Agreement on Safeguards (SG)
    6. WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)
  17. World Customs Organisation (WCO)
    1. Revised Kyoto Convention (RKC)

Samples - Business in Peru (FTA)

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation APEC. Trade and Investment Liberalisation. Bogor Goals

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI) Agreement on Reciprocal Payments and Credits, Argentina, Brasil...

South Korea-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Union of South American Nations (UNASUR) Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela

Chile-Peru Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Panama-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement

Mexico-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Latin American Economic System SELA. Cooperation and Integration in Latin America

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Colombia, Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page