EENI Global Business School
Panamanian Free Trade Agreements

Syllabus of the Subject: Panamanian International Economic Relations and Free Trade Agreements (FTA)

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  4. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  5. Mesoamerica Project
  6. Panama Free Trade Agreements (FTA): Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua), Chile, Canada, Singapore, and Taiwan
  7. International Trade Promotion Agreement with the United States
  8. Partial Scope Agreements: Colombia, Mexico, and the Dominican Republic
  9. European Union-Central America Association Agreement
  10. International Trade Relations Andean Community-Panama

Sample of the Subject: Panamanian Trade Agreements and Economic Relations
European Union-Central America (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Nicaragua) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

The Subject “Panamanian Free Trade Agreements (FTA)belongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: Business in America, International Business, Foreign Trade
  2. Doctorates: American Business, World Trade
  3. Course: Business in Central America

Online Students, Master in International Business and Foreign Trade

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Panamá Study, Master in International Business in French Panama Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Panamá

Panamanian Free Trade Agreements (FTA)

  1. United States-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  2. Panama-Canada
  3. Panama-Taiwan
  4. Singapore-Panama
  5. Central America-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)
  6. European Free Trade Association-Panama
  7. Panama-Chile
  8. European Union-Panama
  9. Andean Community-Panama

Central American Integration.

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market - Integrated with the SICA -

Panama is a member of:

  1. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  2. Mesoamerica Project
  3. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  4. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  5. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)
  6. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC) (Panama)
  7. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  8. World Bank (WB)
  9. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI) (observer)
  10. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR) (observer country)
  11. Andean Community (Observer)
  12. Pacific Alliance (candidate country)
  13. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  14. United Nations (UN)
    1. Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
    2. International Trade Centre (INTRACEN)
    3. World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO)
  15. World Trade Organisation (WTO)
    1. WTO General Agreement on Trade in Services (GATS)
    2. WTO Agreement on the Application of Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures (SPS)
    3. WTO Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade (TBT)
    4. WTO Agreement on Preshipment Inspection (PSI)
    5. WTO Agreement on Safeguards (SG)
    6. WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)
  16. World Customs Organisation (WCO)
    1. Revised Kyoto Convention (RKC)
  17. Convention on the Carriage of Goods by Sea (Hamburg Rules, UN)
  18. International Bureau of Containers and Intermodal Transport (BIC)
  19. International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO, Chicago Convention)
  20. International Maritime Organisation (IMO)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Samples - Business in Panama (FTA)

Central American Common Market: Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica

Association of Caribbean States (ACS) Caribbean Expanded Economic Space

Panama-Singapore Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central American Integration System (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama)

Chile-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Taiwan-Panama Free Trade Agreement

Central America (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Nicaragua)-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

European Free Trade Association (EFTA)-Central America (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Nicaragua) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Panama-Canada Free Trade Agreement

Panama-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page