EENI Global Business School
Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

Syllabus of the Subject: Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone (China-ASEAN)

  1. Introduction to the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone
  2. Countries of the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone: China, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines and Brunei
  3. Main features of the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone
  4. The Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone as a part of the New Silk Road.
  5. Cooperation between the ASEAN and China: "One Axis, Two Wings"
    1. China-ASEAN Free-Trade Area
    2. Nanning-Singapore Economic Corridor
    3. Greater Mekong Subregion
    4. East-West Economic Corridor (Myanmar-Thailand-Laos-Vietnam)
The subject «Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone» belongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Transportation Courses: Road, Railway, Air, multimodal
  2. Courses: Business in China, ASEAN Markets
  3. Diploma: International Transport
  4. Masters: International Transport, Business in Asia, Muslim Markets, International Business, International Economic Relations
  5. Doctorates: Global Logistics, Asian Business, World Trade

E-learning Course, Online Asian Student, University

EENI Online Masters and Doctorates in Global Business adapted to the ASEAN Students: Brunei, Master Doctorate Business Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Master Doctorate Business Cambodia, Indonesia, Master Doctorate Business Indonesia, Laos Online Master / Doctorate in Business Laos, Malaysia Online Students, Master / Doctorate Malaysia, Myanmar Online Master / Doctorate in Business Myanmar, Philippines, Master Doctorate Business Philippines, Singapore, Master Doctorate Business Singapore, Thailand, Master Doctorate Business Thailand, and Vietnam, Master Doctorate Business Vietnam.

Chine, Master Doctorate Business Masters and Doctorates in International Business adapted to the Chinese Students

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English. Summary in Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Zona Económica del Pan-Golfo de Beibu Study, Master in International Business in French Zone économique du Pan-Golfe de Beibu (Chine ASEAN) Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Zona Económica do Pan-Golfo de Beibu (China-ASEAN).

Example of the Subject: Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone
Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone (China, ASEAN)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject - Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone.

Founded in July 2006, the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone is made up of:

  1. China (Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, Guangdong and Hainan Provinces)
    1. Access to Guangzhou, the Greater Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong and Macau
  2. Brunei
  3. Philippines
  4. Indonesia
  5. Malaysia
  6. Singapore
  7. Vietnam

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand (all members of the ASEAN) are not part of the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone.

The Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone is a new China-ASEAN subregional cooperation scheme.

East-West Economic Corridor (Myanmar-Thailand-Laos-Vietnam)

The objectives of the Pan-Gulf of Beibu Economic Zone are:

  1. Promote the industrial development of the region
  2. Improve transportation and logistics infrastructure
  3. Promote regional tourism
  4. Establish friendly relations between China and Southeast Asia

Course: Nanning-Singapore Economic Corridor

The Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone is included in the New Silk Road.

Greater Mekong Subregion (Master Asia)

Asian regional economic communities related to the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

  1. Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
    1. ASEAN Economic Community
    2. ASEAN Free-Trade Area (AFTA)
    3. Mekong Economic Cooperation Strategy (ACMECS): Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam
    4. Indonesia-Malaysia-Thailand Growth Triangle (IMT-GT): Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia
    5. East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA): Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines
    6. Mekong River Commission: Cambodia, Laos, Thailand and Vietnam
  2. China is a member of:
    1. Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO)
    2. Organisation for Cooperation between Railways (OSJD)
    3. Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Programme (CAREC)
  3. Greater Mekong Subregion: Cambodia, China, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam
  4. Indian-Ocean Rim Association (IORA)
    1. Asia: Australia, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Singapore, and Thailand
    2. Middle East: Oman, the United Arab Emirates, and Yemen
    3. Africa: Comoros, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, the Seychelles, South Africa, and Tanzania
  5. Asia-Pacific Trade Agreement (APTA): Bangladesh, China, India, South Korea, Laos, Mongolia and Sri Lanka
  6. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC): Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, South Korea, United States, Philippines, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, México, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam
    1. Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPP)

Access to the Bangladesh-China-India-Myanmar Economic Corridor

Free Trade Agreements related to the countries of the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

  1. ASEAN
    1. ASEAN Free Trade Agreements (FTA): China, Canada, Australia-New Zealand, India, European Union, South Korea, Russia, United States, Pakistan, Japan...
    2. Singaporean Free Trade Agreements: Australia, China, Jordan, India, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, EFTA, United States...
    3. Indonesia has a Trade Agreement with India
    4. Free Trade Agreement EFTA-Philippines
  2. Chinese Free Trade Agreements (FTA): ASEAN, Singapore, Pakistan, New Zealand, Peru, Costa Rica, APEC, Shanghai Cooperation Organisation, Asia-Pacific Trade Agreement, European Union, Andean Community...

Main Asian institutions related to the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

  1. Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
  2. Asian Development Bank

Main Islamic institutions related to the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

  1. Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OCI)
  2. Islamic Development Bank

The main religions of the region of the Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone are:

  1. Islam
  2. Buddhism
  3. Confucianism
  4. Taoism

The Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone belongs to:

  1. Sinic Economic Area
  2. Buddhist Economic Area

(c) EENI Global Business School
Affordable Higher Education for All
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page