Nicaragua Free Trade Agreements

EENI Business School & HA University


Syllabus of the Subject: Nicaragua's International Economic Relations and Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market (MCCA)
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  4. Bolivarian Alternative (ALBA)
  5. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  6. Mesoamerica Project
  7. Nicaragua's agreements with Taiwan and Mexico
  8. United States-Central America-Dominican Republic (CAFTA-DR) Agreement
  9. Central America Free Trade Agreements (FTA): Chile, Panama, and the Dominican Republic
  10. European Union-Central America Association Agreement
  11. Partial scope agreements with Colombia and Venezuela

Sample of the Subject: Nicaragua's Trade Agreements and Economic Relations
Nicaragua-Taiwan Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

The Subject (e-learning) “Nicaragua Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” is part of the following Higher Education Programs taught by EENI (Business School) and the Hispano-African University of International Business:
  1. Masters (e-learning): International Business, America, Pacific
  2. Doctorate in Business in America
  3. Course: Central America

Languages of study Higher Education in English or Tertiary Education in Spanish Nicaragua Post-secondary Education in French Nicaragua Study in Portuguese Nicarágua

Taiwan-Nicaragua Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Description of the Subject (Higher Education, e-learning): Nicaragua's Free Trade Agreements.

Nicaragua Free Trade Agreements (FTA)

  1. Mexico-Nicaragua
  2. Taiwan-Nicaragua

Central America Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

  1. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  2. Central American Common Market - Integrated with the SICA -
  3. United States-Nicaragua-Dominican Republic
  4. Nicaragua-Panama
  5. Nicaragua-Dominican Republic
  6. Nicaragua-Chile
  7. European Union-Nicaragua

Nicaragua is a member of:

  1. Bolivarian Alternative for the Americas (ALBA)
  2. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  3. Mesoamerica Project
  4. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  5. Inter-American Development Bank
  6. Economic Commission for Latin America (ECLAC)
  7. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  8. Forum East Asia-Latin America
  9. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)

Nicaragua is a member of the World Bank (WB), International Monetary Fund (IMF), World Trade Organisation (WTO), United Nations

Samples - Business in Nicaragua (FTA)

Central American Common Market

United States-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Latin American Economic System SELA

Association of Caribbean States (ACS)

Bolivarian Alternative for the Americas (ALBA)

Central American Integration System (SICA)

Mesoamerica Project

European Union-Central America Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Mexico-Nicaragua Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central America-Panama Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Central America-Dominican Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Agreement Chile-Central America

(c) EENI- Business School & Hispano-African University of International Business