Regional Organisations - Master Emerging Markets

EENI Business School & HA University


Institutions, organisations and Free Trade Agreements analysed on the Master BRICS Countries e-learning.

“Regional Organisations” - Master in Business in the BRICS-MNS Countries Master in Business in the Emerging Markets


  1. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
  2. Pacific Economic Cooperation Council (PEEC)
  3. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)
  4. Bay of Bengal Initiative
  5. Indian-Ocean Rim Association
  6. Asian Clearing Union
  7. Boao Forum for Asia
  8. Asia Cooperation Dialogue
  9. Asia-Europe Economic Meeting
  10. Forum East Asia-Latin America
  11. Asia-Middle East
  12. Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
  13. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  14. Colombo Plan
  15. Generalised System of Preferences (GSP)

Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

  1. IMT Growth Triangle (IMT-GT)
  2. Mekong Economic Cooperation Strategy (ACMECS)
  3. East ASEAN Growth Area
  4. Mekong River Commission

The Middle East.

  1. Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf (GCC)
  2. Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)
  3. Arab League
  4. Islamic Development Bank
  5. Economic Social Commission Western Asia (ESCWA)


  1. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Latin American Caribbean Economic System
  4. South American-Arab Countries (ASPA)
  5. Africa-South America Summit
  6. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  7. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  8. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  9. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  10. Mesoamerica Project
  11. Andean Community


  1. Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA)
  2. Central European Initiative (CEI)
  3. Black Sea Economic Cooperation
  4. European Union Enlargement
  5. European Union-Western Balkans
  6. Economic Commission Europe (UNECE)
  7. Regional Cooperation Council


  1. Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
  2. Economic Cooperation Organisation
  3. Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC)
  4. Council of the Baltic Sea States
  5. ASEAN-Russia
  6. Andean Community and Russia
  7. European Union-Russia
  8. Black Sea Synergy
  9. European Investment Bank


  1. Community of Sahel-Saharan States
  2. Economic Community of West African States
  3. Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa
  4. Southern African Development Community
  5. AGOA: The United States-Africa
  6. Africa-European Union Strategic Partnership (Cotonou)
  7. African Development Bank
  8. Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)
  9. New Partnership for Africa (NEPAD)
  10. African Union (AU)
  11. Africa-South America Summit

Association of Southeast Asian Nations ASEAN

South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)

Post-secondary Education in French Master BRICS Study in Portuguese Master BRICS Tertiary Education in Spanish Master BRICS

(c) EENI- Business School & Hispano-African University of International Business