EENI Global Business School
International Trade Centre

Syllabus of the Subject: International Trade Centre (INTRACEN) - United Nations / WB

  1. Introduction to the International Trade Centre (INTRACEN, United Nations, World Bank)
  2. Strengthening the international competitiveness
  3. Development of the service providers capacity
  4. Supporting to the policymakers in integrating into the global economy of the business sector
  5. Market analysis tools
  6. INTRACEN role in the international organisations
The Subject “International Trade Centre (INTRACEN)belongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade and Marketing, International Relations
  2. Doctorate: World Trade

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorates in International Business in English or Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish Centro de comercio internacional INTRACEN Study, Master in International Business in French Centre du commerce international INTRACEN

Area of Knowledge: Globalisation.

Online Student Master in International Business

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject. INTRACEN (International Trade Centre).

The International Trade Centre (INTRACEN) is a specialised agency of the World Trade Organisation (WTO) and the United Nations (UN).

The main objective of the International Trade Centre is to help to the developing and transition economies to reach a sustainable human development through the Foreign Trade.

The International Trade Centre collaborates with other international trade support bodies to offer solutions for export of goods.

Services provided by the International Trade Centre are delivered through:

  1. Business and external trade policy
  2. Export strategy
  3. Strengthening the trade supports institutions
  4. Global trade intelligence
  5. Exporter competitiveness

Sample of the Subject: International Trade Centre Intracen:
INTRACEN International Trade Centre (Master)

Some of the Member countries of the International Trade Centre: Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Macedonia, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Russia, Rwanda, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe...

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2021)
Due to the COVID Pandemic, EENI has implemented teleworking. Please only contact by email, WhatsApp or through the information request form
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page