EENI Global Business School
EFTA-Serbia Agreement

Syllabus of the Subject: Serbia-European Free Trade Association Free Trade Agreement

  1. Introduction to the Serbia-European Free Trade Association Free Trade Agreement
  2. Topics covered by the Serbia-EFTA Free Trade Agreement
  3. Foreign Trade between Serbia and the EFTA Countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland) and Serbia
The Subject “Serbia-European Free Trade Association Free Trade Agreement (FTA)belongs to the following Online Higher Education Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:
  1. Masters: Business in Europe, International Business, Foreign Trade
  2. Courses: Business in the EFTA States, CEFTA Countries
  3. Doctorates: European Business, World Trade

Online Student Master in International Business

Learning materials in Master in International Business in English Study Master Doctorate Business in Spanish EFTA Study, Master in International Business in French Association européenne de libre-échange Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese AELC.

EENI Doctorates and Masters in Global Business adapted to:

  1. Serbia, Master Doctorate Business Serbian Students
  2. EFTA Students: Iceland, Master Doctorate Business Iceland, Liechtenstein, Master Doctorate Business Liechtenstein, Norway Master Doctorate Business Norway, Switzerland, Master Doctorate Business Switzerland

Example of the Subject - EFTA-Serbia Free Trade Agreement:
EFTA-Serbia Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Tweter Tweet
Tell a Friend:

/ Contact / Whatsapp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /

Return to the previous page Back

Description of the Subject: European Free Trade Association-Serbia Free Trade Agreement.

Entry into force of the European Free Trade Association-Serbia Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

  1. Serbia, Liechtenstein and Switzerland: October 2010
  2. Norway: June 2011
  3. Iceland: October 2011

The main purpose of the European Free Trade Association-Serbia Free Trade Agreement is to set-up a free trade area through the Trade liberalisation (elimination of all the customs duties on the industrial products).

The EFTA-Serbia Free Trade Agreement (45 Articles) covers:

  1. Trade in Goods (industrial goods, fish and other marine products)
  2. Trade in Services
  3. Government Procurement
  4. Intellectual Property Rights (IPR)
  5. Dispute Settlement
  6. Investment
  7. Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures
  8. Technical regulation
  9. ...

Rules of origin based on the Pan-Euro-Mediterranean model.

The EFTA States belong to the European Economic Area and Serbia to the Orthodox Economic Area.

  1. EFTA Free Trade Agreements (FTA): Singapore, India, South Korea, Philippines, Canada, Colombia, Chile, Mexico, Peru, Central America, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Turkey, Ukraine, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Southern African Customs Union (SACU), Gulf Cooperation Council, Jordan, Lebanon...
  2. Serbian Trade Agreements: CEFTA, Central European Initiative, Black Sea Economic Cooperation, EU-Western Balkans...

(c) EENI Global Business School
Affordable Higher Education for All
We do not use cookies
Back to top of this page