EENI Global Business School.

Online Course: African Economy and Integration

Share by Twitter

“African Economy and Integration in Sub-Saharan Africa” (Online Course)

African Economic Integration. Online Education (Courses, Masters, Doctorate)

The main objective of the Professional Course “African Economy and Integration in Sub-Saharan Africa” is to provide an overview of the:

  1. African Economy;
  2. Economic institutions (African Development Bank, Economic Commission for Africa, African Union Development Agency (AUDA-NEPAD));
  3. African Economic integration;
  4. African relationships with the United States (AGOA), the European Union (Cotonou), China, and India.

Africa Trade Agreements

Online Continuing education (Masters, Courses, Foreign Trade, Business)

Africa Organizations Integration

Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) Rwanda, the Seychelles, Sudan, Eswatini (Swaziland), Uganda, Zambia...

Learning materials in Courses, Masters, Doctorate in International Business and Foreign Trade in English

  1. Also
    available in For improving the international communication skills, the student has free access to the learning materials in these languages (free multilingual training).
    Study, Course Master Doctorate in International Business in French Afrique Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Africa Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Economía africana.

This course contains exercises that are evaluated, which the student must work out and pass to obtain the Diploma of the Professional Course: “in African Economy and Integration” issued by EENI Global Business School.

African Students, Master International Business and Global Trade

This course belongs to the following Higher Education Programs taught by EENI:

Masters (MIB): Business in Africa, International Economic Relations.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB) - Online Education

Doctorate (DIB): African Business, World Trade.

Professional Doctorate in International Business (DIB). Online Education

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans) Kenya, Nigeria, Sudan, Ghana, Tanzania, Cameroon, Egypt...

  1. African Economy and foreign trade;
  2. African Development Bank (AfDB);
  3. United Nations Economic Commission for Africa;
  4. African Union;
  5. African Union Development Agency (AUDA-NEPAD).

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements (FTA). Online Education (Courses, Masters, Doctorate)

  1. African Economic Integration;
  2. Arab Maghreb Union (AMU);
  3. Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS);
  4. West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU);
  5. Mano River Union (MRU);
  6. Intergovernmental Authority on Development;
  7. East African Community;
  8. Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA);
  9. COMESA-EAC-SADC Tripartite Agreement;
  10. Southern African Customs Union (SACU);
  11. Arab Mediterranean Free Trade Agreement (FTA);
  12. Indian-Ocean Rim Association;
  13. Community of Sahel-Saharan States (CEN-SAD);
  14. Economic Community of Central African States;
  15. Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC);
  16. Africa-China Free Trade Agreement (FTA);
  17. Africa-India Free Trade Agreement (FTA);
  18. Africa-Asia Strategic Partnership (NAASP);
  19. Cotonou Agreement Africa-European Union;
  20. AGOA - African Growth and Opportunity Act. The United States-Africa;
  21. Africa-South America Summit (ASA);
  22. Tokyo International Conference on African Development;
  23. Africa: Infrastructures and telecommunications;
  24. Organization for the Harmonization of Business Law in Africa (OHADA);
  25. Indian Ocean Commission (IOC);
  26. Nile Basin Initiative (NBI);
  27. Trans-African Road Network.

EENI African Business Portal.

Training program recommended for the students from Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Eswatini (Swaziland), Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS) Angola, Burundi, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, Congo...

African Union Development Agency (AUDA-NEPAD) Socio-economic development framework

Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) Morocco, Mauritania, Algeria, Tunisia and Libya

African Development Bank (Economic Integration in Africa) Nigeria Trust Fund

United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)

African Continental Free-Trade Area (AfCFTA) 1 billion people, 1.2 trillion dollar

COMESA-EAC-SADC Tripartite Agreement, Ethiopia, Kenya, Libya, Malawi...

Custom Union of the Southern African Development Community

EENI African Students:
African Students (Doctorate Master International Business / Foreign Trade)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2022)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page