Brazil Free Trade Agreements

EENI Business School & HA University


Syllabus of the Subject: Brazil Free Trade Agreements (FTA) and International Economic Relations.

  2. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  3. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  4. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  5. Andean Community (associate)
  6. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  7. Inter-American Development Bank (BID)
  8. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)
  9. Summit of South American-Arab Countries (ASPA)
  10. Organisation of American States
  11. BRICS Countries
  12. Africa-BRICS (Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa) Cooperation
  13. Brazil Free Trade Agreements (FTA) (MERCOSUR member): Chile, Mexico, Peru, India, Egypt, Israel, Andean Community, and the European Union (EU)

Sample of the Subject: Brazil's FTAs
European Union-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement

The Subject (e-learning) “Brazil Free Trade Agreements (FTA)” is part of the following Higher Education Programs (Degrees, Masters, Doctorates) taught by EENI (Business School) and the Hispano-African University of International Business:
  1. Masters (e-learning): America, BRICS Countries, International Business, Foreign Trade, Economic Relations
  2. Doctorate in Business in America
  3. Courses: Brazil, South America

Languages of study Higher Education in English or Tertiary Education in Spanish Brasil Study in Portuguese Brasil Post-secondary Education in French Bresil

Africa-BRICS Foreign Trade

Brazil Free Trade Agreements (FTA)


MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreements (FTA).

  1. Chile-Brazil
  2. Mexico-Brazil
  3. Peru-Brazil
  4. India-Brazil
  5. Egypt-Brazil
  6. Israel-Brazil
  7. European Union-Brazil

Andean Community (associate member).

  1. Andean Community-Brazil

Brazil's Regional Institutions and Trade Agreements.

  1. Latin American Integration Association (Brazil)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System (SELA)
  4. Forum East Asia-Brazil
  5. Summit Brazil Arab Countries (ASPA)
  6. ASA: Africa-Brazil Summit
  7. BRICS (Brazil)-Africa Cooperation
  8. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  9. Economic Commission for Latin America (ECLAC)
  10. Organisation of American States (OAS)
  11. Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)

Brazil is a member of the United Nations (UN), World Bank (WB), International Monetary Fund (IMF), World Trade Organisation (WTO), Conference on Trade and Development, Organisation of American States (OEA), CPLP, Organisation of Ibero-American States, G8 +5, BRICS...

Brazil has signed the OECD anti-corruption measures

Samples - Business in Brazil


Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)

Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)

Egypt-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Chile-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

India-MERCOSUR Preferential Trade Agreement (PTA)

Peru-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Andean Community-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Latin American Economic System SELA

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI/LAIA)

Mexico-MERCOSUR Free Trade Agreement (Course)

(c) EENI- Business School & Hispano-African University of International Business